Search Help
Any Match
Multiple words entered will return results for any matches of any of the words. ie: red car - will return matches for red car, red, and car.
Exact Match
Use double quotation marks (") around search terms and multiple words to search for an exact phrase match. ie: "red car" - Only "red car" matches will be returned (not red or car).
Partial Word
Use the asterisk (*) to create a wildcard at the end of a search term if your word is incomplete. ie: comp* - will return matches for complex, computer, and any word beginning with the letters "comp".

2022 ANNUAL Conference Organizing Committee

2021 Annual Conference Co-Chairs

Darren Stratton, Q.C., McInnes Cooper St. John's, NL ‐ 

Kate O'Neill, Cox & Palmer, St. John's, NL ‐

CACE Executive Director ‐ Tracy Scanks, Pro Conference Advantage, Victoria, BC ‐

2022 Conference Committee Volunteers 

First Name Last Name  Firm Province
Trisha Gain Canadian Pacofoc Railawy AB
Teresa Haykowsky McLennan Ross LLP AB
Jackie Laviolette Mathews, Dinsdale & Clark LLP AB
Paul  MacLean Mathews, Dinsdale & Clark LLP BC
Craig  Munroe Pulver Crawford Munroe LLP BC
Lynsey  Gaudin MLT Aikins LLP BC
Mark Alward Taylor McCaffrey MB
Chris King McInnes Cooper  NL
Steve Penney Stewart McKelvey NL
Michelle Black Michelin North America (Canada) Inc. NS
Rebecca Saturley Stewart McKelvey NS
Casey Dockendorff Filion Wakely Thorup Angeletti LLP ON
Daryn  Jefferies Rae Christen Jefferies ON
Irfan Kara Torys LLP ON
Lorenzo Lisi Aird & Berlis ON
Melanie McNaught Filion Wakely Thorup Angeletti LLP ON
Anne-Marie  Naccarato Compass Canada ON
Kecia Podetz Emond Harnden LLP ON
Caroline Richard Bird Richard ON
Elisa Scali Gowling WLG ON
Martin Thompson McMillan LLP ON
Christopher Deehy Lapointe Rosenstein Marchand Melançon, L.L.P. QC
Guy Lavoie Lavery, de Billy LLP QC
Josiane L'Heureux Lavery, de Billy LLP QC
Ryan Schwartz Loranger Marcoux QC
Jana Linner MLT Aikins LLP SK
Become a CACE Member
© Copyright CACE 2022
Arrow Up