TwitterLinkedin
Search Help
Any Match
Multiple words entered will return results for any matches of any of the words. ie: red car - will return matches for red car, red, and car.
Exact Match
Use double quotation marks (") around search terms and multiple words to search for an exact phrase match. ie: "red car" - Only "red car" matches will be returned (not red or car).
Partial Word
Use the asterisk (*) to create a wildcard at the end of a search term if your word is incomplete. ie: comp* - will return matches for complex, computer, and any word beginning with the letters "comp".

2016/2017 Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

James Knight, President and Ontario Director
Filion Wakely Thorup Angeletti LLP
Hamilton, ON
Telephone: 416-408-5509
E-mail: jknight@filion.on.ca
Adrian Frost, Vice President and Manitoba Director
Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP
Winnipeg, MB
Telephone: 204-934-2327
E-mail: abf@tdslaw.com
Craig Munroe, Treasurer and British Columbia Director
Gall Legge Grant & Munroe LLP
Vancouver, BC
Telephone: 604-891-1176
E-mail: CMunroe@glgmlaw.com
Barbara Johnston, Q.C., Past President
Dentons Canada LLP
Calgary, AB
Telephone: 403-268-3030
E-mail: barbara.johnston@dentons.com

CACE Directors

Darren Stratton ‐ Director, Newfoundland
McInnes Cooper
St. John's, NL
Telephone: 709-724-8236
E-mail: darren.stratton@mcinnescooper.com
Chris Montigny ‐ Director, Prince Edward Island
MacLeod Montigny & MacLean
Charlottetown, PE
Telephone: 902-626-2500
E-mail: csmontigny@mmmlawyers.ca
Daniel Ingersoll, Q.C. ‐ Director, Nova Scotia
Cox & Palmer
Halifax, NS
Telephone: 902-421-6262
E-mail: ingersoll@coxandpalmer.com
Clarence Bennett ‐ Director, New Brunswick
Stewart McKelvey
Fredericton, NB
Telephone: 506-444-8978
E-mail: cbennett@stewartmckelvey.com
Bill Hlibchuk ‐ Director, Quebec (1 of 2)
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
1 Place Ville Marie, Montreal, QC
Telephone: 514-847-4573
E-mail: jWilliam.Hlibchuk@nortonrosefulbright.com
Catherine Maheu ‐ Director, Quebec (2 of 2)
Gravel@ Advocats inc.
Montreal, QC
Telephone: 450-486-6203 poste 223
E-mail: cmaheu@gravel2.com
James Knight ‐ Director, Ontario (1 of 3)
Filion Wakely Thorup Angeletti LLP
Hamilton, ON
Telephone: 416-408-5509
E-mail: jknight@filion.on.ca
E-mail: jmurray@stringerllp.com
Lorenzo Lisi ‐ Director, Ontario (2 of 3
Aird & Berlis LLP
Toronto, ON
Telephone: 416-865-7722
E-mail: llisi@airdberlis.com
Amy Tibble ‐ Director, Ontario (3 of 3)
Hicks Morley Hamilton Stewart Storie LLP
Toronto, ON
Telephone: 416-362-9680
E-mail: amy-tibble@hicksmorley.com
Adrian Frost ‐ Director, Manitoba
Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP
Winnipeg, MB
Telephone: 204-934-2327
E-mail: abf@tdslaw.com
Meghan McCreary ‐ Director, Saskatchewan
MacPherson Leslie & Tyerman LLP
Regina, SK
Telephone: 306-347-8463
E-mail: mmccreary@mlt.com
Craig Munroe ‐ Director, British Columbia
Gall Legge Grant & Munroe LLP
Vancouver, BC
Telephone: 604-891-1176
E-mail: CMunroe@glgmlaw.com
Tom Ross ‐ Director, Alberta
McLennan Ross LLP
Calgary, AB
Telephone: 403-303-9124
E-mail: tross@mross.com
Mark Crestohl ‐ Director, Corporate Counsel (1 of 2)
Accenture, Inc.
Toronto, ON
Telephone: 416-726-4953
E-mail: mark.crestohl@accenture.com
Veronica Kenny ‐ Director, Corporate Counsel (2 of 2)
UPS Canada
Burlington, ON
Telephone: 289-313-5836
E-mail: vkenny@ups.com
Barbara Johnston, Q.C. ‐ Director At Large (1 of 2)
(Past President)
Dentons Canada LLP
Calgary, AB
Telephone: 403-268-3030
E-mail: barbara.johnston@dentons.com
Stephane Fillion ‐ Director At Large (2 of 2)
Fasken Martineu DuMoulin LLP
Montreal, QC
Telephone: 514-397-4309
E-mail: sfillion@fasken.com
Tracy Scanks ‐ Executive Director
CACE / Pro Conference Advantage
Langley, BC
Telephone: 604-427-1491
E-mail: tracy@proconadvantage.com

Committee Chairs

Karen Jensen, Chair ‐ Advocacy Committee
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Ottawa, ON
Telephone: 613-780-8673
E-mail: karen.jensen@nortonrosefulbright.com
Marino Sveinson, Chair ‐ Human Rights
Bull, Housser & Tupper LLP
Vancouver, BC
Telephone: 604-641-4907
E-mail: mjs@bht.com
Jeremy Warning, Chair ‐ Occupational Health & Safety
Mathews, Dinsdale & Clark LLP
Toronto, ON
Telephone: 647-777-8284
E-mail: jwarning@mathewsdinsdale.com
Pat Gallivan, Q.C., Chair ‐ Privacy
Lawson Lundell LLP
Vancouver, BC
Telephone: 604-631-6718
E-mail: pgallivan@lawsonlundell.com
Jack Graham, Q.C., Chair, Law Firm Liaison Committee
McInnes Cooper
Halifax, NS
Telephone: 902-444-8543
E-mail: jack.graham@mcinnescooper.com
Adrian Frost, Chair - Membership Committee
Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP
Winnipeg, MB
Telephone: 204-934-2327
E-mail: abf@tdslaw.com
Board of Directors
Clarence Bennett
Stewart McKelvey
Fredericton, NB
Mark Crestohl
Accenture, Inc.
Toronto, ON
Stephane Fillion
Fasken Martineu DuMoulin LLP
Montreal, QC
Adrian Frost
Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP
Winnipeg, MB
Bill Hlibchuk
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Montreal, QC
Daniel Ingersoll, Q.C.
Cox & Palmer
Halifax, NS
Barbara Johnston, Q.C.
Dentons Canada LLP
Calgary, AB
Veronica Kenny
UPS Canada
Burlington, ON
James Knight
Filion Wakely Thorup Angeletti LLP
Toronto, ON
Lorenzo Lisi
Aird & Berlis LLP
Toronto, ON
Catherine Maheu
Lavery de Billy LLP
Montreal, QC
Chris Montigny
MacLeod Montigny & MacLean
Charlottetown, PE
Craig Munroe
Gall Legge Grant & Munroe LLP
Vancouver, BC
Meghan McCreary
MacPherson Leslie & Tyerman LLP
Regina, SK
Tom Ross
McLennan Ross LLP
Calgary, AB
Darren Stratton
McInnes Cooper
St. John’s, NL
Amy Tibble
Hicks Morley Hamilton Stewart Storie LLP
Toronto, ON
Become a CACE Member
© Copyright CACE 2017
Arrow Up