TwitterLinkedin
Search Help
Any Match
Multiple words entered will return results for any matches of any of the words. ie: red car - will return matches for red car, red, and car.
Exact Match
Use double quotation marks (") around search terms and multiple words to search for an exact phrase match. ie: "red car" - Only "red car" matches will be returned (not red or car).
Partial Word
Use the asterisk (*) to create a wildcard at the end of a search term if your word is incomplete. ie: comp* - will return matches for complex, computer, and any word beginning with the letters "comp".

2017/2018 Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

Adrian Frost, President 
Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP
Winnipeg, MB
Telephone: 204-934-2327
E-mail: abf@tdslaw.com
Craig Munroe, Vice-President and British Columbia Director
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Vancouver, BC
Telephone: 604-631-4851
E-mail: CMunroe@fasken.com
Meghan McCreary, Treasurer and Saskachewan Director
MLT Aikins LLP
Regina, SK
Telephone: 306-347-8463
E-mail: mmccreary@mltaikins.com
James Knight, Past President 
Filion Wakely Thorup Angeletti LLP
Hamilton, ON
Telephone: 416-408-5509
E-mail: jknight@filion.on.ca

CACE Directors

Gregory Anthony ‐ Director, Newfoundland
Cox & Palmer
St. John's, NL
Telephone: 709-570-5532
E-mail: ganthony@coxandpalmer.com
Chris Montigny ‐ Director, Prince Edward Island
HR Atlantic
Charlottetown, PE
Telephone: 902-626-2500
E-mail: cmontigny@hratlantic.ca
Rebecca Saturley ‐ Director, Nova Scotia
Stewart McKelvey
Halifax, NS
Telephone: 902-422-3333
E-mail: rsaturley@stewartmckelvey.com
Lucie LaBoissonniere ‐ Director, New Brunswick
McInnes Cooper
Moncton, NB
Telephone: 506-861-1924
E-mail: lucie.laboissonniere@mcinnescooper.com
Catherine Maheu ‐ Director, Quebec (1 of 2)
Gravel2 Advocats inc.
Montreal, QC
Telephone: 450-486-6203 poste 223
E-mail: cmaheu@gravel2.com
Josiane L’Heureux ‐ Director, Quebec (2 of 2)
Lavery de Billy LLP.
Montreal, QC
Telephone: 514-871-8977
E-mail: jlheureux@lavery.ca
Amy Tibble ‐ Director, Ontario (1 of 3)
Hicks Morley Hamilton Stewart Storie LLP
Toronto, ON
Telephone: 416-362-9680
E-mail: amy-tibble@hicksmorley.com
Chris Andree ‐ Director, Ontario (2 of 3)
Gowling WLG
Waterloo, ON
Telephone: 519-575-7505
E-mail: chris.andree@gowlingwlg.com
Karen Jensen, Director, Ontario (3 of 3)
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Ottawa, ON
Telephone: 613-780-8673
E-mail: karen.jensen@nortonrosefulbright.com
Jamie Jurczak ‐ Director, Manitoba
Taylore McCaffrey LLP
Winnipeg, MB
Telephone: 204-988-0393
E-mail: jjurczak@tmlawyers.com
Meghan McCreary ‐ Treasurer and Director, Saskatchewan
MLT Aikins LLP
Regina, SK
Telephone: 306-347-8463
E-mail: mmccreary@mltaikins.com
Craig Munroe ‐ Vice-President and Director, British Columbia
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Vancouver, BC
Telephone: 604-631-4851
E-mail: CMunroe@fasken.com
Birch Miller ‐ Director, Alberta
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Calgary, AB
Telephone: 403-260-9613
E-mail: birch.miller@blakes.com
Veronica Kenny ‐ Director, Corporate Counsel (1 of 2)
UPS Canada
Mississauga, ON
Telephone: 905-364-5951
E-mail: vkenny@ups.com
Nizam Hassan ‐ Director, Corporate Counsel (1 of 2)
Canadian Pacific Railway
Toronto, ON
Telephone: 416-200-1573
E-mail: nizam_hasham@cpr.ca
James Knight ‐ Director At Large (1 of 2)
(Past President)
Filion Wakely Thorup Angeletti LLP
Hamilton, ON
Telephone: 416-408-5509
E-mail: jknight@filion.on.ca
Paul Venne ‐ Director At Large (2 of 2)
Dufresne Hébert Comeau inc.
Montreal, QC
Telephone: 514-331-5010 ext. 5727
E-mail: pvenne@dhcavocats.ca
Tracy Scanks ‐ Executive Director
CACE / Pro Conference Advantage
Langley, BC
Telephone: 604-427-1491
E-mail: tracy@proconadvantage.com

Committee Chairs

Mark Crestohl, Chair, Advocacy Committee
Accenture, Inc.
Toronto, ON
Telephone: 416-726-4953
E-mail: mark.crestohl@accenture.com
Marino Sveinson, Chair ‐ Human Rights
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Vancouver, BC
Telephone: 604-641-4907
E-mail: marino.sveinson@nortonrosefulbright.com
Jeremy Warning, Chair ‐ Occupational Health & Safety
Mathews, Dinsdale & Clark LLP
Toronto, ON
Telephone: 647-777-8284
E-mail: jwarning@mathewsdinsdale.com
Jill Wilkie, Chair ‐ Privacy
Miller Thomson LLP
Calgary, AB
Telephone: 403-631-6718
E-mail: jwilkie@millerthomson.com
Barbara Johnston, Q.C., Chair, Law Firm Liaison Committee
Dentons Canada LLP
Calgary, AB
Telephone: 403-268-3030
E-mail: barbara.johnston@dentons.com
Craig Munroe, Chair - Membership Committee
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Vancouver, BC
Telephone: 604-631-4851
E-mail: CMunroe@fasken.com
Lorenzo Lisi ‐ Future Leaders Conference Chair
Aird & Berlis LLP
Toronto, ON
Telephone: 416-865-7722
E-mail: llisi@airdberlis.com
Board of Directors

Chris Andree
Gowling WLG
Waterloo, ON
Gregory Anthony
Cox & Palmer
St. John`s' NL
Adrian Frost
Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP
Winnipeg, MB
Nizam Hassan
Canadian Pacific Railway
Toronto, ON
Karen Jensen
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Toronto, ON
Jamie Jurczak
Taylor McCaffrey LLP
Winnipeg, MB
Veronica Kenny
UPS Canada
Burlington, ON
James Knight
Filion Wakely Thorup Angeletti LLP
Toronto, ON
Josiane L`Heureux
Lavery de Billy LLP
Montreal, QC
Lucie LaBoissonniere
McInnes Cooper
Moncton, NB
Catherine Maheu
Lavery de Billy LLP
Montreal, QC
Birch Miller
Blakes, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Calgary, AB
Chris Montigny
HR Atlantic
Charlottetown, PE
Craig Munroe
Gall Legge Grant & Munroe LLP
Vancouver, BC
Meghan McCreary
MacPherson Leslie & Tyerman LLP
Regina, SK
Rebecca Saturley
Stewart McKelvey
Halifax, NS
Amy Tibble
Hicks Morley Hamilton Stewart Storie LLP
Toronto, ON
Paul Venne
Dufresne Hébert Comeau inc.
Montreal, QC

Become a CACE Member
© Copyright CACE 2017
Arrow Up